Dental Insurance Committee
 

The Dental Insurance Committee is comprised of industry professionals, like you, that actively promote the study, analysis and discussion of all matters relating to the underwriting of group products. 

 

Louis Flocco - Committee Chair
Regional Vice President, E&I Underwriting, West Region
UnitedHealthcare
5701 Katella Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630
714-226-4828
louis.flocco@uhc.com
 
Laura Carreau, , FLMI, FLHC
LifeMap 
Underwriting Manager
200 SW Market St.
Portland, OR 972079
503-225-5385
Joanne Duff
Vice President and Actuary
Metlife
23190 Inverness Court
Novi, MI 48374
313-443-6988
jduff@metlife.com
 
Jeffrey Frounfelker
Dominion Dental
251 18th Street South 
Arlington, VA 22202
703-997-2027
 
Sarah Goodrich
Delta Dental of Michigan
4100 Okemos Rd.
Okemos, MI 48864
517-347-5402
sgoodrich@deltadentalmi.com
 
Jacqueline Hennessy
Underwriting Director
Cigna
1601 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19422
215-761-3749
 
Peter Kaczmar
Underwriting Manager - National Accounts & National Strategic Partnerships
Ameritas
1700 East Golf Road, Suite 175
Schaumburg, IL 60173
708-204-2326
pkaczmar@ameritas.com
 
Gina Noga
AVP - Group Underwriting, Speciality Benefits Division
Principal Financial Group
711 High Street
Des Moines, IA 50392
515-248-0014
noga.gina@principal.com
 
Nathan Schwartz 
Senior Underwriting Manager/Technical Lead
Sun Life Financial
175 Addison Road, Sun Code 5500
Windsor, CT  06095
860-737-1153

Logan Stucki
Vice President Risk Management
TDA
6985 Union Park Center, Suite 675
Salt Lake City, UT 84047
801-268-9740
lstucki@tdadental.com
 
Stacey Thorsten
Undewriting Supervisor
Advantica
7087 State Route 156
Waterloo, IL 62298
314-543-4941
bmunson@deltadentalmn.org